Kontakt

Müügikontori aadress

Sales office

Aretuse 7, Märja alevik
61406 Tartumaa

Juriidiline aadress

Registry address

osaühing STARFELD
Vee tn 5-4 Hummuli alevik
Tõrva vald
68410 Valgamaa
Estonia

Reg. kood / Reg code: 10599831
KMKR nr / VAT no: EE100602861

IBAN: EE092200221013185681
Swedbank SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Võta ühendust

Meie meeskond

Martin Lall

Tegevjuht
Telefon: +372 52 24 178
martin.lall@starfeld.ee

Grete Aare

Turundusspetsialist
Telefon: +372 56 969 727
grete@starfeld.ee

Imre Tamme

Kütteseadmete müügijuht
Telefon: +372 55 22 742
imre@starfeld.ee

Ahti Sprenk

Põllumajandustehnika müügijuht
Aiandustehnika, Multiva, Unia, Cabe,TMC Cancela
Telefon +372 55 646 566
ahti@starfeld.ee

Anne Toompalu

Põllumajandustehnika müügijuht
Toselli, Teejet, SEKO, Cabe, TMC Cancela
Telefon: +372 52 65 699
anne@starfeld.ee

Priidu Põllu

Teraviljakäitlusseadmete müügijuht
Telefon: +372 56 572 227
priidu@starfeld.ee

Rudolf Tigasing

Hooldus ja varuosad
Telefon: +372 56 250 044
hooldus@starfeld.ee

Toomas Starke

Juhatuse liige
Telefon: +372 52 85 715
toomas@starfeld.ee