Kontakt

 

Aretuse 7, Märja alevik
61406 Tartumaa

Reg. kood / Reg code: 10599831
KMKR nr / VAT no: EE100602861

IBAN: EE092200221013185681
Swedbank SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Võta ühendust

Meie meeskond

Martin Lall

Tegevjuht
Telefon: +372 52 24 178
martin.lall@starfeld.ee

Grete Aare

Turundusspetsialist
Telefon: +372 56 969 727
grete@starfeld.ee

Ahti Sprenk

Põllumajandustehnika müügijuht
Telefon +372 55 646 566
ahti@starfeld.ee

Margus Kesa

Põllumajandustehnika müügijuht
Telefon: +372 5265699
margus@starfeld.ee

Priidu Põllu

Teraviljakäitlusseadmete müügijuht
Telefon: +372 56 572 227
priidu@starfeld.ee

Mikk Miidla

Kütteseadmete müügijuht
Telefon: +372 55 22 742
mikk@starfeld.ee

Madis Müürsepp

Imurite ja katelde müügijuht
Telefon: +372 58 118 669
madis@starfeld.ee

Rudolf Tigasing

Hooldus ja varuosad
Telefon: +372 56 250 044
rudolf@starfeld.ee